The Artists

Ann Clifford
Ann Randeraad
Barbara Peaker
Colleen Henkenhaf
Debra Gibbs
Darlene Hassall
Donna Henderson
Eleanor Matte
Harry Posner
Jamie Andrews
Jordan Eveland
Louise Marcoux Phillips
Michele Johnston
Nicole Hambleton
Ricky Schaede
Shirley Jemmett
Steve Baker
Wendy Reid

Please use the arrows to scroll the artists' details pages.

© 2018 by the Dufferin Arts Council

All artworks showcased on this website are subject to international copyright laws.

Unauthorized reproduction is not allowed.

Dufferin Arts Council

Box 21052, 150 First Street

Orangeville, Ontario, L9W 4S7